SAINT CLOUD, Fla., April 22, 2015 (SEND2PRES NEWSWIRE) — Lads to Leaders (L2L) invites parents and their children to watch “The Best Kept Secret” and learn how they can become involved in the best training program in America.

Lads to Leaders is a youth leadership training program used in churches to help young people develop amazing leadership skills. Almost 20,000 attended conventions in 6 sites this month across the nation to showcase their skills.

A documentary was produced about the program and the founder Dr. Jack Zorn. It will be shown nationally this Saturday April 25, 2015, on Dish channel 266 (“Angel Two”) at 6 p.m. EDT (5 p.m. central / 4 p.m. mountain / 3 p.m. pacific). L2L will change your life.

Learn more about the organization at: http://www.lads2leaders.com/.

Contact Roy Johnson the Executive Director for info roy@lads2leaders.com

* Photo for media: Send2Press.com/mediaboom/15-0422-l2l-graduates-300dpi.jpg .

News issued by: Lads to Leaders

Lads to Leaders

Original Image: https://www.send2press.com/mediaboom/15-0422-l2l-graduates-500×375.jpg

# # #

Original Story ID: 2015-0422-004 (10171) :: want-your-children-to-thrive-and-become-goal-setting-high-achievers-tune-in-to-the-lads-to-leaders-documentary-2015-0422-004

Original Keywords: Dr. Jack Zorn Lads to Leaders Saint Cloud Florida SAINT CLOUD, Fla.

Alternate Headline: Lads to Leaders documentary ‘The Best Kept Secret’ airs on DISH

NEWS ARCHIVE NOTE: this archival news content, issued by the news source via Send2Press Newswire, was originally located in the Send2Press® 2004-2015 2.0 news platform and has been permanently converted/moved (and redirected) into our 3.0 platform. Also note the story “reads” counter (bottom of page) does not include any data prior to Oct. 30, 2016. This press release was originally published/issued: Wed, 22 Apr 2015 18:48:53 +0000

Original Shortcode for Story: http://i.send2press.com/M2hd3

News Source: Lads to Leaders