Want your children to thrive and become goal-setting high achievers? Tune in to the Lads to Leaders documentary

| From
Photo: youth leadership training

SAINT CLOUD, Fla., April 22, 2015 (SEND2PRES NEWSWIRE) -- Lads to Leaders (L2L) invites parents and their children to watch "The Best Kept Secret" and learn how they can become involved in the best training program in America.

Lads to Leaders is a youth leadership training program used in churches to help young people develop amazing leadership skills. Almost 20,000 attended conventions in 6 sites this month across the nation to showcase their skills.

A documentary was produced about the program and the founder Dr. Jack Zorn. It will be shown nationally this Saturday April 25, 2015, on Dish channel 266 ("Angel Two") at 6 p.m. EDT (5 p.m. central / 4 p.m. mountain / 3 p.m. pacific). L2L will change your life.

Learn more about the organization at:

Contact Roy Johnson the Executive Director for info

* Photo for media: .

News Source:
For more information regarding this press release, please visit:
Like, Share, Save this press release:
  TWEET   SHARE   G+   PIN IT   STUMBLE   LinkedIn   Instapaper   Buffer

Shortlink to this press release:
The content of the above press release was provided by the “news source” (Lads to Leaders) or authorized agency, who is solely responsible for its accuracy. Send2Press® is the originating wire service for this story and content is Copr. © 2015 Lads to Leaders with newswire version Copr. © 2015 Send2Press (a service of Neotrope). All trademarks acknowledged.

Rights granted for reproduction by any legitimate news organization. However, if news is cloned/scraped verbatim, then original attribution must be maintained with link back to this page as “original syndication source.” Resale of this content for commercial purposes is prohibited without a license. Reproduction on any site selling a competitive service is also prohibited. Information is believed accurate, as provided by news source or authorized agency, however is not guaranteed, and you assume all risk for use of any information found herein/hereupon. This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial 3.0 Unported License.
STORY READS for this single page only, as of Oct 28 2016:
[ count retired 8.4.16 ]

back to top
REFERENCES: youth leadership training, The Best Kept Secret, Dr. Jack Zorn, news, press release from Lads to Leaders, Apr 22, 2015, Television, Religion and Churches, Family, Saint Cloud, Florida, Want your children to thrive and become goal-setting high achievers? Tune in to the Lads to Leaders documentary